Skip to content

People of Peace Project

November 11, 2005

I mailed Stephen today asking when we can get started on his ‘mystery’ project. Interestingly, he replied back asking whether he could attend the Juma prayers at Al-Falah with me.Of course I was elated and we went in together for the prayers.
His observations went fine and he had a few questions for me after the prayers had finished. However, the talk of the day was the Project which Stephen wanted to start; it involves reconiling the people of Christian and Islamic Faiths. We discussed a few basic things and I expect him to get back to me in a few days so that we can get started in earnest.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

