Announcement

The PDF Files page has been totally revamped. There are two reasons for doing this:

  1. The Shariah Program course is winding down rapidly for the 2007 class (unfortunately there will be no 2nd year for us because of low number of students) and so I wanted to put whatever I had noted down in the class on this blog
  2. One of my readers has suggested that I clean up the PDF Files section and assign some kind of numbering to the files so that readers do not have diffciulty deciding which sections comes first and which come later

Hence, I have divided the PDF Files page in 3 sections (General, Nahw, and Sarf) and all the older posts from the blog have now been uploaded in PDF format as well. Also, I have tried my best to put some order to these files so that new readers will not find it difficult as to where to start when undertaking their Classical Arabic studies. Hopefully, this will be of some help to my readers, Insha Allah!